Latest North Wales Events

May, 2017

Thu 4 May

Ian Mitchell – Linescapes Exhibition
Thu 4 May, 2017

Sun 21 May

Beaumaris Antique and Collectors Fair
Sun 21 May, 2017

Tue 23 May

BEAUMARIS FESTIVAL 2017
Tue 23 May, 2017

Tue 30 May

Tuesday Tales: The Business on the Boat
Tue 30 May, 2017Plas Newyyd House and Gardens Anglesey

Jul, 2017

Sun 9 Jul

Bryan Adams, Colwyn Bay
Sun 9 Jul, 2017

Sun 16 Jul

ANGLESEY FARMERS MARKET
Sun 16 Jul, 2017

Thu 20 Jul

Angels in America, Part 1
Thu 20 Jul, 2017
Art and architecture tours
Thu 20 Jul, 2017Penrhyn Castle

Sun 30 Jul


Sun 30 Jul, 2017Eirias Park

Aug, 2017

Fri 4 Aug

NATIONAL EISTEDDFOD
Fri 4 Aug, 2017

Sat 12 Aug

lifeboat-day Moelfre Lifeboat Day
Sat 12 Aug, 2017
MOELFRE LIFEBOAT DAY
Sat 12 Aug, 2017Moelfre Lifeboat Station

Tue 15 Aug

anglsey-show The Anglesey Show
Tue 15 Aug, 2017
ANGLESEY SHOW
Tue 15 Aug, 2017

Sun 20 Aug

bicycle Tour de Mon
Sun 20 Aug, 2017Menai Bridge
ANGLESEY MARINE WEEK
Sun 20 Aug, 2017Anglesey

Fri 25 Aug

HOLYHEAD SAILING FESTIVAL
Fri 25 Aug, 2017

Mon 28 Aug

Glamorgan Cricket Festival
Mon 28 Aug, 2017Colwyn Bay Market

Sep, 2017

Fri 1 Sep

sport-shoes Ring O’Fire
Fri 1 Sep, 2017Holy Trinity Church

Sat 16 Sep

triathlon Sandman Triathlon
Sat 16 Sep, 2017