Latest North Wales Events

Sep, 2017

Sat 16 Sep

Birds of Anglesey Exhibition Birds of Wales Exhibition
Sat 16 Sep, 2017Oriel Ynys Môn

Sat 23 Sep

Birds of Bodnant Garden Saturday Wildlife Walk
Sat 23 Sep, 2017RSPB Conwy

Oct, 2017

Thu 5 Oct

Betws Y Coed Betws-y-coed Antique & Collectors Fair
Thu 5 Oct, 2017Betws-y-Coed

Sat 21 Oct

Llanberis Craft Fair
Sat 21 Oct, 2017
Llandudno Antique and Collectors Fair Llandudno Antique And Collectors Fair
Sat 21 Oct, 2017Llandudno Town Hall
Penrhyn Castle Halloween Fun Penrhyn Castle Halloween Fun
Sat 21 Oct, 2017Penrhyn Castle
Performing Arts Week, Anglesey Anglesey Performing Arts Week
Sat 21 Oct, 2017Anglesey

Tue 24 Oct

menai-bridge MENAI BRIDGE FAIR
Tue 24 Oct, 2017Menai Bridge
Legally Blonde The Musical
Tue 24 Oct, 2017Rhyl Pavillion

Thu 26 Oct

Dayinsure Welsh Rally 2017 Dayinsure Wales Rally GB
Thu 26 Oct, 2017Llandudno
Ffestiniog Railway Halloween Trains Ffestiniog Railway Halloween Trains
Thu 26 Oct, 2017Ffestiniog Railway

Fri 27 Oct

Gwledd Conwy Feast Gwledd Conwy Feast
Fri 27 Oct, 2017Conwy
Gwledd Conwy Feast
Fri 27 Oct, 2017

Sat 28 Oct

Porth Eirias 1k Halloween Fun Run
Sat 28 Oct, 2017Porth Eirias
Prestatyn Halloween Spookfest Prestatyn Halloween Spookfest
Sat 28 Oct, 2017Prestatyn High Street
Halloween Train at WHR
Sat 28 Oct, 2017

Sun 29 Oct

RSPB Conwy Nature Reserve The Big Pumpkin Bird Trail and Spooky Crafts
Sun 29 Oct, 2017RSPB Conwy Nature Reserve

Tue 31 Oct

Spooky Halloween Day
Tue 31 Oct, 2017

Nov, 2017

Wed 1 Nov

Amy Mcdonald
Wed 1 Nov, 2017Venue Cymru

Sat 4 Nov

Macka B’s Health is Wealth Tour
Sat 4 Nov, 2017Neuadd Ogwen
The International North Wales Choral Festival
Sat 4 Nov, 2017Venue Cymru
Llandudno Bonfire Night
Sat 4 Nov, 2017

Thu 9 Nov

Tom Stade: I Swear
Thu 9 Nov, 2017Galeri Caernarfon

Sat 11 Nov

sheep ANGLESEY WINTER SHOW
Sat 11 Nov, 2017

Thu 16 Nov

Llandudno Christmas Events Llandudno Christmas Fayre
Thu 16 Nov, 2017

Sat 18 Nov

bicycle Real Ale Wobble
Sat 18 Nov, 2017The Neuadd Arms Hotel

Tue 21 Nov

Snowdonia Countryside Management Association Conference 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 2017YHA Conwy

Wed 22 Nov

Robert Plant
Wed 22 Nov, 2017

Sat 25 Nov

No Picture
A VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS AT BEAUMARIS CASTLE
Sat 25 Nov, 2017Beaumaris Castle

Sun 26 Nov

Tree of Lights
Sun 26 Nov, 2017Cayley Promenade

Dec, 2017

Fri 1 Dec

Portmerion Portmeirion Food & Craft Fair
Fri 1 Dec, 2017

Sun 3 Dec

Bala Railway Santa Trains
Sun 3 Dec, 2017

Sat 9 Dec

Christmas Ball RNLI Christmas Event
Sat 9 Dec, 2017The Stag Inn
Santa Train
Sat 9 Dec, 2017

Feb, 2018

Sun 11 Feb

Runners running The Coed Y BRenin Marathon Nick Beer 10k Road Race
Sun 11 Feb, 2018Llandudno Promenade