Latest North Wales Events

Nov, 2017

Thu 9 Nov

Ensemble Cymru – Coffee Time Concerts – The Anniversary Tour
Thu 9 Nov, 2017Venue Cymru

Feb, 2018

Thu 22 Feb

No Picture
Kendal Mountain Festival [12A]
Thu 22 Feb, 2018

Sat 24 Feb

Run Wales – Rhyl 10 Mile
Sat 24 Feb, 2018

Mar, 2018

Thu 1 Mar

Fri 2 Mar

Llanberis Mountain Film Festival
Fri 2 Mar, 2018

Sat 10 Mar

Sat 17 Mar

Psycho Vertical (15)
Sat 17 Mar, 2018

Sat 24 Mar

6th trail
Sat 24 Mar, 2018Portmeirion

Mon 26 Mar

Conwy Seed Fair
Mon 26 Mar, 2018

Apr, 2018

Thu 5 Apr

Wales International Harp Festival 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 2018Galeri Caernarfon

May, 2018

Fri 18 May

Jun, 2018

Sat 30 Jun

Oct, 2018

Sat 20 Oct

WSAC – World Shore Angling Championships 2018 Llandudno, Conwy County
Sat 20 Oct, 2018