Latest North Wales Events

Mar, 2017

Mon 27 Mar

The Full Monty
Mon 27 Mar, 2017Venue Cymru

Thu 30 Mar

Sci-Fi Weekender, Pwllheli
Thu 30 Mar, 2017
Craft Of Comedy Conference
Thu 30 Mar, 2017Venue Cymru

Apr, 2017

Fri 7 Apr

Kill for a Seat Comedy Club: Fred MacAulay, Silky
Fri 7 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Sat 8 Apr

Easter Eggstravaganza at GreenWood Forest Park
Sat 8 Apr, 2017GreenWood Forest Park

Sun 9 Apr

EUROPEAN UNION CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
Sun 9 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Mon 10 Apr

The Bootleg Beatles
Mon 10 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Wed 12 Apr

Kasabian
Wed 12 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Thu 13 Apr

Lee ‘Memphis’ King
Thu 13 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Fri 14 Apr

The Solid 60s Show
Fri 14 Apr, 2017Venue Cymru

Sat 15 Apr

Mad Hatters Party & Easter Parade
Sat 15 Apr, 2017Portmeirion
Ben and Holly’s Little Kingdom
Sat 15 Apr, 2017

Sat 29 Apr

victorian-extravaganza Llandudno Victorian Extravaganza
Sat 29 Apr, 2017Llandudno
llandudno-transport-festival Llandudno Transport Festival
Sat 29 Apr, 2017

Sun 30 Apr

Llandudno Town Trail
Sun 30 Apr, 2017

May, 2017

Thu 4 May

Ian Mitchell – Linescapes Exhibition
Thu 4 May, 2017
oriel-mostyn In-Sight 11
Thu 4 May, 2017

Sat 6 May

The 13th Bala Challenge Walk
Sat 6 May, 2017Bala Leisure Centre

Sat 20 May

vintage-car The Vintage Anglesey Rally Showground
Sat 20 May, 2017

Sun 21 May

Snowdonia Half Marathon
Sun 21 May, 2017Llanrwst

Mon 22 May

sister-act Sister Act UK Tour
Mon 22 May, 2017

Sat 27 May

North Wales Garden Festival
Sat 27 May, 2017Portmeirion

Jun, 2017

Sat 3 Jun

menai-bridge The Great Strait Raft Run
Sat 3 Jun, 2017Menai Bridge

Aug, 2017

Sat 12 Aug

lifeboat-day Moelfre Lifeboat Day
Sat 12 Aug, 2017

Tue 15 Aug

anglsey-show The Anglesey Show
Tue 15 Aug, 2017

Sun 20 Aug

bicycle Tour de Mon
Sun 20 Aug, 2017Menai Bridge

Sep, 2017

Fri 1 Sep

sport-shoes Ring O’Fire
Fri 1 Sep, 2017Holy Trinity Church

Sat 16 Sep

triathlon Sandman Triathlon
Sat 16 Sep, 2017