Latest North Wales Events

Aug, 2019

Sat 31 Aug

Antiques Fair Vintage & Antiques Fair
Sat 31 Aug, 2019Llandudno Town Hall
Beaumaris Food Festival
Sat 31 Aug, 2019
In The Night Garden
Sat 31 Aug, 2019Venue Cymru

Sep, 2019

Sun 1 Sep

Conwy Castle Open Doors
Sun 1 Sep, 2019

Thu 5 Sep

The Dreamboys
Thu 5 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Fri 6 Sep

Barry Steele & Friends – The Roy Orbison Story
Fri 6 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Sat 7 Sep

A Country Night in Nashville
Sat 7 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Sun 8 Sep

Ant Middleton – Mind Over Muscle
Sun 8 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Wed 11 Sep

Tom Gates by Liz Pichon
Wed 11 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Thu 12 Sep

Llandudno Record Fair
Thu 12 Sep, 2019St John’s Church

Fri 13 Sep

The Anyfish Anywhere 2 day Open 2019
Fri 13 Sep, 2019Llandudno Promenade
LLAWN07 Llandudno Arts Weekend #7
Fri 13 Sep, 2019Llandudno Town Centre
No Picture
Conwy Honey Fair
Fri 13 Sep, 2019Conwy

Sat 14 Sep

Clive Hicks-Jenkins RCA
Sat 14 Sep, 2019Royal Cambrian Academy
Sandman Triathlon
Sat 14 Sep, 2019Anglesey

Tue 17 Sep

Aled Jones and Russell Watson In Harmony Tour
Tue 17 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Wed 18 Sep

The King is Back
Wed 18 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Fri 20 Sep

Ocean Film Festival 2019
Fri 20 Sep, 2019Venue Cymru

Thu 26 Sep

Llandudno Record Fair
Thu 26 Sep, 2019St John’s Church

Sat 28 Sep

Antiques Fair Vintage & Antiques Fair
Sat 28 Sep, 2019Llandudno Town Hall

Oct, 2019

Wed 9 Oct

Diversity – Born Ready
Wed 9 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Thu 10 Oct

Daniel O’Donnell
Thu 10 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Fri 11 Oct

The Illegal Eagles
Fri 11 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru
Jimmy Carr Terribly Funny
Fri 11 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Sat 19 Oct

The Welsh Group at 70
Sat 19 Oct, 2019Royal Cambrian Academy

Mon 21 Oct

Swan Lake
Mon 21 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Wed 23 Oct

The Sensational 60’s Experience
Wed 23 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Thu 24 Oct

Michael starring Ben – The Magic of Michael Jackson
Thu 24 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Fri 25 Oct

Gwledd Conwy Feast Conwy Feast
Fri 25 Oct, 2019Conwy Harbour
Conwy Food Festival
Fri 25 Oct, 2019Conwy

Sat 26 Oct

Antiques Fair Vintage & Antiques Fair
Sat 26 Oct, 2019Llandudno Town Hall

Sun 27 Oct

Porth Eirias 1K Kids Fun Run
Sun 27 Oct, 2019

Tue 29 Oct

WNO Pre-show talks
Tue 29 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru
Welsh National Opera Carmen
Tue 29 Oct, 2019Venue Cymru

Wed 30 Oct

Welsh National Opera Rigoletto
Wed 30 Oct, 2019
Llandudno Fireworks Llandudno Fireworks Display 2019
Wed 30 Oct, 2019Llandudno

Thu 31 Oct

Welsh National Opera The Cunning Little Vixen
Thu 31 Oct, 2019

Nov, 2019

Sat 2 Nov

Fri 8 Nov

North Wales Choral Festival
Fri 8 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru

Sat 9 Nov

Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever
Sat 9 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru

Sun 10 Nov

Llandudno Remembrance Sunday
Sun 10 Nov, 2019Holy Trinity Church

Mon 11 Nov

Respect – The Aretha Franklin Songbook
Mon 11 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru

Tue 12 Nov

The Australian Pink Floyd
Tue 12 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru

Thu 14 Nov

Llandudno Christmas Fayre
Thu 14 Nov, 2019Madoc Street/Trinity Square
Llandudno Christmas Fayre
Thu 14 Nov, 2019

Fri 15 Nov

Squeeze – The Difford & Tilbrook Songbook
Fri 15 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru

Sat 23 Nov

The Winter Show
Sat 23 Nov, 2019Royal Cambrian Academy

Sat 30 Nov

Antiques Fair Vintage & Antiques Fair
Sat 30 Nov, 2019Llandudno Town Hall
What’s Love Got To Do With It?
Sat 30 Nov, 2019Venue Cymru